Let's Talk.


Jim Jones

Administrative Assistant


Tel: 605--214-6231

Board Members

2020-2021 SD AWWA Executive Board:

Past-Chair:                   Sam Cotter (Sioux Falls)

Chair:                          Dustin Dale (Rapid City)

Chair-Elect:                  Brian Hoellein (Sioux Falls)

Treasurer:                   Lori Seten (Tea)

A&P Chair:                    Matt Erickson (Sioux Falls)

T&E Chair:                     Ben Haecherl (Custer) and Rachel Kloos (Sioux Falls)

Public Affairs Chair:        Bill Sarringar (Miller)

Water Utility Chair:        Kevin Newman (Sioux Falls)

YP Chair:                      Casey Skillingstad (Rapid City)

National Director:          Jeff Deville (Watertown)

SD WWA Liaison:           Kyle Goodmanson (Yankton)

© 2015 by SDAWWA. Proudly created with Wix.com